Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

Twenty Twenty Final India vs Pakistan team members

Below it the list of playing 11 of both the teams For India Yusuf Pathan replaces injured Virendar Sehwag.

India team

G Gambhir,
RV Uthappa,
MS Dhoni,
YK Pathan,
RP Sharma,
Yuvraj Singh,
Harbhajan Singh,
Joginder Sharma,
IK Pathan,
S Sreesanth,
RP Singh

Pakistan team

Imran Nazir,
Mohammad Hafeez,
Younis Khan,
Shoaib Malik,
Shahid Afridi,
Kamran Akmal,
Sohail Tanvir,
Umar Gul,
Mohammad Asif,
Yasir Arafat

Meanwhile India have won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan in the final of twenty twenty world cup final. Now will have to see whos gonaa opr for India today. I think its going toi be Yusuf Pathan adn Gautam Gambhir

No comments: