Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

Shoaib Akhtar back in Pakistan Cricket team touring India

Good News for Shohaib Akhtar and his fans, Shoaib Akhtar has been named in the Pakistan's 16-man squad for the five-match ODI series against India. Shohaib has been out of Pakistan Cricekt team after having quarrel with team Captain Mohammad Asif . PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) imposed a 13 match ban on him. Pakistan Cricket team also includes Fawad Alam, who played his first and only ODI so far against Sri Lanka earlier this year.

Pakistan squad for India Tour : Shoaib Malik (capt), Younis Khan, Mohammad Yousuf, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal (wk), Salman Butt, Yasir Hameed, Imran Nazir, Fawad Alam, Abdur Rehman, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Asif, Umar Gul, Sohail Tanvir, Iftikhar Anjum.

No comments: