Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

India tour of Sri lanka: Indian Team Announced

Ravindra Jadeja's has been selected in Indian Cricket team for the tour of Sri Lanka also medium-pacer Praveen Kumar been able to make a return to Indian cricket team after being dropped out for one day servies against England. The selectors have made only two changes from the 15-man squad that plyed against England, with Jadeja and Praveen replacing Harbhajan Singh and Virat Kohli both out of the team due to injuries.

Full Indian Cricket team for Sri Lanka series: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt & wk), Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Zaheer Khan, Ishant Sharma, Munaf Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Irfan Pathan, Pragyan Ojha.

No comments: