Scoreboard - Live Match score

Advertisment

                                        
ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

Australia Vs India - Tournament fixtures - match Details

Date and Time
Match
Weather
Sun Oct 25 14:30 local 09:00 GMT 14:30 IST
1st ODI - India v AustraliaReliance Stadium, Vadodara
N/A

Wed Oct 28 14:30 local 09:00 GMT 14:30 IST
2nd ODI - India v AustraliaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
N/A

Sat Oct 31 14:30 local 09:00 GMT 14:30 IST
3rd ODI - India v AustraliaFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A

Mon Nov 2 14:30 local 09:00 GMT 14:30 IST
4th ODI - India v AustraliaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A
Thu Nov 5 14:30 local 09:00 GMT 14:30 IST
5th ODI - India v AustraliaRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A

Sun Nov 8 09:00 local 03:30 GMT 09:00 IST
6th ODI - India v AustraliaNehru Stadium, Guwahati
N/A

Wed Nov 11 14:30 local 09:00 GMT 14:30 IST
7th ODI - India v AustraliaBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
N/A

No comments: