Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

South Africa World T20 squad - ICC T20 - 2010

Juan Theron will mark his debut as South African cricket player in the ICC wotlr T20. Greame Smith will lead the team for the tournament he had recovered from the injury which caused his exit from the IPL3.

South Africa Full team for ICC World T20:

Graeme Smith (capt), Jacques Kallis (vice-capt), Loots Bosman, Johan Botha, Mark Boucher (wk), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Herschelle Gibbs, Rory Kleinveldt, Charl Langeveldt, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Dale Steyn, Juan Theron, Roelof van der Merwe.

No comments: