Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

Umpires and referees for World Cup Announced

On ground umpires and match referees for the warm up matches and the group stage matches of the world cup are announced today by ICC. Steve Davis and Kumar Dharmasena will be the on-field umpires for the opening match of the ICC world cup 2011 to be played between between India and Bangladesh to be played on February 19. Billy Doctrove and Asad Rauf will be the fourth umpire for the match while Ranjan Madugalle will be the match referee. Other umpires and match referees include Aleem Dar, Marais Erasmus, Ian Gould, Daryl Harper, Tony Hill, Asoka de Silva, four-time ICC Umpire of the Year Simon Taufel, Rod Tucker, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Bruce Oxenford, Amish Saheba and Shahvir Tarapore. Chris Broad, Jeff Crowe, Roshan Mahanama and Andy Pycroft.

No comments: