Scoreboard - Live Match score

Advertisment

                                        
ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

Cricket Updates & Preview of Second One Day Match India Vs England

Its a memorable match when you win by the batting efforts of batsmen number 8 & 9 however its very disappointing when you loose after picking 8 wickets and there are still around 60+ runs required by the opposition in a twenty twenty match. This is the beauty of the twenty twenty cricket, any player can turn to be a match winner. Same was the story of second T20 match between Australia and South Africa.

South Africa won the second T20 match and thus leveling the T20 match series 1-1. However the both team will now play each other in the 5 match one day series followed by 2 test matches. Below are the fixtures for the same:

Wed Oct 19
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 1st ODI - South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion Scattered Thunderstorms 12 - 22° C
Sun Oct 23
11:00 GMT | 13:00 local
16:30 IST 2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth


Fri Oct 28
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban


Tue Nov 1 - Fri Nov 4
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST South Africa A v Australians
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom


Wed Nov 9 - Sun Nov 13
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 1st Test - South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town


Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST 2nd Test - South Africa v Australia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Bangladesh Vs West Indies ODI series: Though Bangladesh managed to score 200+ runs are loosing 3 wickets for less than 5 runs but that score wasn't enough and they lost the match along with the series. Bangladesh is now 2-0 behind in the 3 match series and the last match on 18 i sthe one they can play for a consolidation win and to go positive into the test match series against West Indies.

India Vs England 2nd ODI: Though India won the first one day match by a big margin there is still a long way to go in the series and England can bounce back any time. One thing is guaranteed if England didn;t manage to win the second ODI cricket match tomorrow at Delhi, then the series lost is impossible to save.

Just wait and watch the live score action tomorrow, hopefully we will got to see a great match here.

No comments: