Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

India & South Africa Announces preliminary 30 men squad for world cup

Both India and South Africa cricket boards have announced the list of 30 probables for the world cup. While India have given preferences to young players with current good form and excluded many experienced players who were part of 2011 world cup winning team. South African cricket squad of 30 probables on the other hand looks quiet balanced and experienced.

Here is list of 30 probables for South Africa:
AB de Villiers (capt), Hashim Amla (vice capt), Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Marchant de Lange, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan Mclaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Justin Ontong, Wayne Parnell, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Vernon Philander, Andrew Puttick, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Mthokozisi Shezi, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Morne van Wyk, David Wiese.

Here is list of 30 probables for India:
MS Dhoni (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Robin Uthappa, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Manoj Tiwary, Manish Pandey, Wriddhiman Saha, Sanju Samson, R Ashwin, Parveez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Amit Mishra, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Dhawal Kulkarni, Stuart Binny, Mohit Sharma, Ashok Dinda, Kuldeep Yadav, M Vijay.

We will not discuss about the players at this stage but once the final squad is announced.

1 comment:

kate said...

this year matches gonna be so crazy for everyone.i am so excited about world cup.i am waiting for it..thanks for sharing it ..