Scoreboard - Live Match score

Advertisment

                                        
ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012

 ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012 will also be held in Sri Lanka and will be played almost during the same time as the  ICC World Twenty20 2012 (men)  will be played. There is difference of just 8 days between the opening matches of both the tournament. ICC World T20 will start on Sept 18, where as  ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012 will being on Sept 26. As is the tradition the opening match will include the host country thus in the men's T20 world cup opening match will be played between Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe, on the other hand the women's T20 opening match will be played between Sri Lanka and South Africa.

Details for the men's crcikets twenty twenty world cup is posted already and you can take a look at details of all the matches at http://icccricket.blogspot.com/2012/07/icc-world-t20-match-details-t20-world.html   And for the details of women's T20 are as written below:


Wed Sep 26
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
1st Match, Group B - Sri Lanka Women v South Africa Women
Galle International Stadium



Wed Sep 26
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 IST
2nd Match, Group B - New Zealand Women v West Indies Women
Galle International Stadium



Thu Sep 27
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
3rd Match, Group A - England Women v Pakistan Women
Galle International Stadium



Thu Sep 27
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 IST
4th Match, Group A - Australia Women v India Women
Galle International Stadium



Fri Sep 28
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
5th Match, Group B - New Zealand Women v South Africa Women
Galle International Stadium



Fri Sep 28
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 IST
6th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women
Galle International Stadium



Sat Sep 29
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
7th Match, Group A - Australia Women v Pakistan Women
Galle International Stadium



Sat Sep 29
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 IST
8th Match, Group A - England Women v India Women
Galle International Stadium



Sun Sep 30
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
9th Match, Group B - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Galle International Stadium


Sun Sep 30
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 IST
10th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka Women v New Zealand Women
Galle International Stadium



Mon Oct 1
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
11th Match, Group A - India Women v Pakistan Women
Galle International Stadium



Mon Oct 1
08:00 GMT | 13:30 local
13:30 IST
12th Match, Group A - Australia Women v England Women
Galle International Stadium



Thu Oct 4
12:30 GMT | 18:00 local
18:00 IST
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo



Fri Oct 5
12:30 GMT | 18:00 local
18:00 IST
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A2 v B1)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo



Sun Oct 7
12:30 GMT | 18:00 local
Final - TBC v TBC
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 
Hope you enjoy both the tournaments equally.

No comments: