Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

India Vs Australia series schedule : Future Cup

Indian teams honeymoon after T20 world cup win is not over yet and they have to face another series India vs Australia. Australian cricket team had already arrived in Bangalore on Wednesday for a seven-match ODI series - The Future Cup. Below is the series schedule :

Saturday, 29 September 2007 - 1st ODI, Bangalore - M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Tuesday, 2 October 2007 - 2nd ODI, Kochi - Nehru Stadium
Friday, 5 October 2007 - 3rd ODI, Hyderabad - Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Monday, 8 October 2007 - 4th ODI, Guwahati/ chandigarh (lil confusion over that)
Thursday, 11 October 2007 - 5th ODI, Baroda - I.P.C.L. Sports Complex Ground
Sunday, 14 October 2007 - 6th ODI, Nagpur - Vidarbha C.A. Ground
Wednesday, 17 October 2007 - 7th ODI, Mumbai - Wankhede Stadium
Saurday, 20 October 2007 - Only Twenty20, Mumbai - Brabourne Stadium

Meanwhile if both M.S. Dhoni and Ricky Ponting and respective boards agree new ODI (One day International) rules can soon be implemented in the series. The New cricket rules include:

  • An additional fielder will be allowed outside the fielding circle during the second or third Powerplays.

  • If an ODI innings is reduced, the numbers of overs making up each of the three Powerplays shall be reduced proportionately.

  • If a bowler bowls a front foot no-ball in an ODI, the following delivery will be deemed a free hit and the batsman cannot be dismissed by the bowler from that delivery. He can only be run out.

  • There will be a mandatory change of the ball after 35 overs of each innings in an ODI; the replacement will be a clean used ball.

  • Plus and additional minimum boundary size declaration for all internationla cricket matches.

No comments: