Scoreboard - Live Match score

Advertisment

                                        
ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

India Vs England T20 match Live

England made it to the number one position in the test cricket by beatihttp://www.blogger.com/img/blank.gifng India 4-0 in the test series. And now a defeated Indian team will face England again on 31-Au-2011 in the only T20 match between the teams. India are the winner of the first twenty twenty world cup and also there is international T20 tournament i.e. IPL T20 is played in India every year. So we can expect Indian cricket team to win this only T20 match and get some respect from the fans.

After that the 5 match ODI series will be played (starting 3 Sept) where England will definitely give a strong competition to the 2011 world cup champions. May be we can see the first ODI series defeat for team India after winning the world cup few months back.

All I expect and pray to gods is that team India didn't get defeated like the test match series.

Here is the schedule of ODI series between India and England:

Sat Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST 1st ODI - England v India
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A

Tue Sep 6
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST 2nd ODI - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A

Fri Sep 9
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST 3rd ODI - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
N/A

Sun Sep 11
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST 4th ODI - England v India
Lord's, London
N/A

Fri Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST 5th ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A

No comments: