Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

ICC world cup 2011 news

India, Pakistan in different groups for World Cup

India and Pakistan, Australia and South Africa find themselves in different groups for the 2011 World Cup. The groupings for the tournament, to be held on the subcontinent, were approved on the second day of the ICC Board meeting in Johannesburg. The 14 teams have been divided into two groups of seven.

Groups for the 2011 World Cup

Group A - Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada, Kenya.

Group B - India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands.

For more worl cup 2011 news visit:
ICC Cricket

No comments: