Scoreboard - Live Match score


ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

2 more New IPL franchises for IPL 4

IPL season three will begin on March 12 and before that IPL will made public the name of two more new IPL franchises. There are 8 contender for IPL teams i.e.: Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Kanpur, Dharamsala, Indore, Cuttack, Gwalior, Visakapatnam , Rajkot, Pune, Vadodara and Kochi.

From the above Rajkot, Pune, Vadodara and Kochi don't have stadiums currently. Rest all have stadiums and are hosting IPL mathces also. The base price of bidding for franchise is kept US$225 million.

No comments: