Scoreboard - Live Match score

Advertisment

                                        
ICC world T20 is now in super 10 stage. Get all information about daily matches, match results, points table etc here.

South Africa tour of India - Fixtures

South Africa will be touring India and will play two test matches and three one day matches. Now this will goinf to be a real challenge for team India. Now this will really determine if Indian cricket team is worth number one team in Test cricket or not.

Below are the tournament fixtures:
Tue Feb 2 - Wed Feb 3 04:00 GMT 09:30 local09:30 IST TBC v South AfricansVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Sat Feb 6 - Wed Feb 10 04:00 GMT 09:30 local09:30 IST 1st Test - India v South AfricaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sun Feb 14 - Thu Feb 18 04:00 GMT 09:30 local09:30 IST 2nd Test - India v South AfricaEden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Feb 21 09:00 GMT 14:30 local14:30 IST 1st ODI - India v South AfricaSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wed Feb 24 03:30 GMT 09:00 local09:00 IST 2nd ODI - India v South AfricaGreen Park, Kanpur
Sat Feb 27 09:00 GMT 14:30 local14:30 IST 3rd ODI - India v South AfricaSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad


Below are few wallpapers and pictures for your to enjoy:

Sachin Tendulkar Practicing
Yuvraj Singh


Virendar Sehwag

Lady Cricketer in Bikini





Ricky Ponting

No comments: